Staff

Olivia Williamson
Senior Administrative
& Graduate Program Coordinator

306 Riley Hall of Art
574.631.4272
owillia2@nd.edu
Bruce Carter
Senior Systems Engineer
Center for Creative Computing
212 Riley Hall of Art
574.631.2967
bcarter@nd.edu
Marsha Stevenson
Librarian
1224 Hesburgh Library
574.631.7665
marsha.stevenson.2@nd.edu
Kristine Alumbaugh
Administrative & Undergraduate
Program Coordinator 

306 Riley Hall of Art
574.631.1646
kristine.alumbaugh.1@nd.edu
Denise Massa
Curator
Visual Resources Center
216 Riley Hall of Art
574.631.4273
dmassa@nd.edu
George Tisten
Industrial Design Staff
231 West Lake Hall
574.862.0297
George.J.Tisten.1@nd.edu
Nicolina Holt
Office Coordinator
306 Riley Hall of Art
574.631.7602
nholt@nd.edu