2020 MFA/BFA/BA Honors Award Winners

Author: Dept. Staff

AAHD Thesis Exhibition

The Department of Art, Art History, and Design would like to congratulate all our award winners at this year's MFA BFA BA Honors Thesis Exhibition.

Graduate MFA Award

Walter Beardsley Award
Michael Davis
Carly Hagins
Sana Khan
Coleton Lunt
Katie Neece
Brittany Williams

Undergraduate Awards

Senior BFA Awards

Emil Jacques Gold Medal for Excellence
Paige Smith

Emil Jacques Silver Medal for Excellence
Stella Moon

Mabel L. Mountain Memorial Prize in Painting
Jaleel Blanchard

The Greif Prize in Studio Art or Design
Iesha Magallanes

Radwan and Allan Riley Prize in Studio Art
Lilly Reyes

Radwan and Allan Riley Prize in Art History
Laura Richter

Radwan and Allan Riley Prize in Design
Brady Kimmel

Judith A. Wrappe Memorial Award
Yunyi Bai
Lilly Reyes

Bill and Connie Greif Art Award
Yunyi Bai
Brady Kimmel
Stella Moon
Emily Olson
Cameron Ray
Lilly Reyes
Paige Smith

Senior BA Honors Awards

Father Anthony J. Lauck, C.S.C. Awards
Natalie Behling
Jacob Rush
Claire Squire