Advising

Advising Sheets

Also see our advising notes for Studio Art, Art History & Design students for common questions and rules regarding the programs.​​​​​​​

Advisors

Ceramics
Bill Kremer

118 Riley Hall
574.631.5254
william.j.kremer.4@nd.edu
Painting & Drawing
Maria Tomasula

320 Riley Hall
574.631.7650
maria.c.tomasula.3@nd.edu
Photography
Martina Lopez

202 Riley Hall
574.631.7652
martina.a.lopez.29@nd.edu
Sculpture
Fr. Austin Collins, C.S.C.

102 Riley Hall
574.631.6711
austin.i.collins.1@nd.edu
Art History
Elyse Speaks

103 Decio
574.631.9673
elyse.d.speaks.5@nd.edu
Industrial Design
Scott Shim

237 West Lake Hall
574.631.6836
sshim3@nd.ed
Industrial Design
Ann-Marie Conrado

235 West Lake Hall
574.631.9498
ann-marie.conrado.2@nd.edu
Visual Communication Design
Neeta Verma

210 A West Lake Hall
574.631.4276
nverma@nd.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Emily Beck
302 Riley Hall
574.631.2977
ebeck1@nd.edu