Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 10, 2019

Pottery Sale

-

Location: 122 Riley Hall, ceramics studio

The Department of Art, Art History, and Design's Pottery Sale is Dec 10, 11, and 12 in the ceramics room of Riley Hall of Art. It is open from 9 am to 5 pm each day.

Read More

Wed Dec 11, 2019

Pottery Sale

-

Location: 122 Riley Hall, ceramics studio

The Department of Art, Art History, and Design's Pottery Sale is Dec 10, 11, and 12 in the ceramics room of Riley Hall of Art. It is open from 9 am to 5 pm each day.

Read More

Thu Dec 12, 2019

Pottery Sale

-

Location: 122 Riley Hall, ceramics studio

The Department of Art, Art History, and Design's Pottery Sale is Dec 10, 11, and 12 in the ceramics room of Riley Hall of Art. It is open from 9 am to 5 pm each day.

Read More

Artful Yoga

-

Location: Snite Museum of Art

Take a moment out of your week to relax and recharge through Artful Yoga. Join yoga instructor Steve Krojniewski for this series of yoga classes that introduce you to a work of art that will accompany you through your practice.

Read More

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Study at the Snite Museum of Art

-

Location: Snite Museum of Art

Use the Museum galleries as inspiring and quiet study spaces during this semester’s Reading Days. Tables, chairs, and outlets will be provided in select galleries.

Read More

Sat Dec 14, 2019

Study at the Snite Museum of Art

-

Location: Snite Museum of Art

Use the Museum galleries as inspiring and quiet study spaces during this semester’s Reading Days. Tables, chairs, and outlets will be provided in select galleries.

Read More

Thu Dec 19, 2019

Snite in the Snow

-

Location: Snite Museum of Art

‘Tis the season for holiday cheer!  Revel in the holiday spirit with ornament making inspired by works from the collection, festive refreshments, and seasonal music in the galleries from the South Bend Symphony Orchestra’s Symphony-to-Go wind quintet. 

Read More

Mon Dec 23, 2019

Christmas Celebration

Location: campus-wide

Administrative offices closed, Monday-Friday, Dec. 23-27, and Monday, Dec. 30. 

Read More

Tue Dec 24, 2019

Christmas Celebration

Location: campus-wide

Administrative offices closed, Monday-Friday, Dec. 23-27, and Monday, Dec. 30. 

Read More

Wed Dec 25, 2019

Christmas Celebration

Location: campus-wide

Administrative offices closed, Monday-Friday, Dec. 23-27, and Monday, Dec. 30. 

Read More

Thu Dec 26, 2019

Christmas Celebration

Location: campus-wide

Administrative offices closed, Monday-Friday, Dec. 23-27, and Monday, Dec. 30. 

Read More

Fri Dec 27, 2019

Christmas Celebration

Location: campus-wide

Administrative offices closed, Monday-Friday, Dec. 23-27, and Monday, Dec. 30. 

Read More

Sat Dec 28, 2019

Christmas Celebration

Location: campus-wide

Administrative offices closed, Monday-Friday, Dec. 23-27, and Monday, Dec. 30. 

Read More

Sun Dec 29, 2019

Christmas Celebration

Location: campus-wide

Administrative offices closed, Monday-Friday, Dec. 23-27, and Monday, Dec. 30. 

Read More

Mon Dec 30, 2019

Christmas Celebration

Location: campus-wide

Administrative offices closed, Monday-Friday, Dec. 23-27, and Monday, Dec. 30. 

Read More

Tue Dec 31, 2019

Wed Jan 1, 2020

Sun Jan 12, 2020