Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 18, 2020

Slow Look

-

Location: Online (Zoom)

Take a break at home or from your office for a slow look at Mary Swanzy’s Young Claudius on view in the twentieth and twenty-first century galleries. We'll virtually place you in the exhibition via a live stream, then focus on the painting using tools of mindfulness meditation to help you get to know a work of art.

Read More

Cocktail with a Curator: David Acton

-

Location: Online (Zoom)

Let’s mix things up! Join us for Cocktail with a Curator, a program that toasts amazing works of art with deliciously themed cocktails. This month spend time with David Action, curator of photography, looking closely at Wes Fesler Kicking a Football by Harold Edgerton while enjoying an “Ohio” cocktail. If the themed cocktail isn’t to your taste, please join us with a beverage of your choice.

Read More

Sat Sep 19, 2020

Sculpt'd

-

Location: Charles B. Hayes Family Sculpture Park

Start off your morning with a progressive boot camp workout in the Charles B. Hayes Family Sculpture Park. Join RecSports and the Snite Museum of Art at the northeast corner of the park (the area closest to the Compton Family Ice Arena) to get sweaty while inspired by works in the Park.

Read More

Mon Sep 21, 2020

Sat Sep 26, 2020

StoryWalk®

-

Location: Charles B. Hayes Family Sculpture Park

Check out the newest StoryWalk® in Michiana! We’ve partnered with the St. Joseph County Public Library to bring this exciting national project to the Charles B. Hayes Family Sculpture Park through September 30. 

Read More

Sun Oct 4, 2020

Mon Oct 5, 2020

Tue Oct 6, 2020

Thu Nov 12, 2020

Fri Nov 13, 2020

Sat Nov 14, 2020

Sun Nov 15, 2020

Mon Nov 16, 2020

Tue Nov 17, 2020

Wed Nov 18, 2020

Thu Nov 19, 2020

Fri Nov 20, 2020

Thu Nov 26, 2020

Fri Nov 27, 2020

Sat Nov 28, 2020

Sun Nov 29, 2020

Thu Dec 24, 2020

Fri Dec 25, 2020

Sat Dec 26, 2020

Sun Dec 27, 2020