Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 3, 2020

CANCELLED: Senior Thesis Reception

-

Location: The Forum at Jenkins Nanovic

Dean Sarah Mustillo will host the College’s annual reception for undergraduate students who have completed a senior thesis project in Arts and Letters. The gathering is designed to recognize this group of dedicated students — along with their advisors and mentors — for all of their hard work. 

Read More

Fri Apr 17, 2020

CANCELLED: BFA and BA Honors Thesis Exhibition Opening Reception

-

Location: AAHD Gallery, 214 Riley Hall

We're excited to announce the opening reception for the 2020 BFA Thesis Show (and BA Honors Thesis Show). Please join us in the A|AH|D Gallery (214 Riley Hall) on Friday, April 17th, from 4:30-7pm to celebrate with our senior BFAs and BA Honors students as they unveil their senior thesis projects.

Read More

Wed Apr 29, 2020

Last Class Day

Location: campus-wide

April 30 – May 3: Reading days (no examinations)
May 4-8: Final examinations

Read More

Thu Apr 30, 2020

Fri May 1, 2020

Sat May 2, 2020

Sun May 3, 2020

Mon May 4, 2020

Final Exams

Location: campus-wide

Monday through Friday, May 4 to May 8, 2020.

Read More

Tue May 5, 2020

Final Exams

Location: campus-wide

Monday through Friday, May 4 to May 8, 2020.

Read More

Wed May 6, 2020

Final Exams

Location: campus-wide

Monday through Friday, May 4 to May 8, 2020.

Read More

Thu May 7, 2020

Final Exams

Location: campus-wide

Monday through Friday, May 4 to May 8, 2020.

Read More

Fri May 8, 2020

Final Exams

Location: campus-wide

Monday through Friday, May 4 to May 8, 2020.

Read More

Fri May 15, 2020