2015 MFA/BFA/BA award winners

Author: Dept. Staff

The Department of Art, Art History & Design would like to congratulate all our award winners at this year's MFA BFA BA Thesis Exhibition.

Graduate MA & MFA Awards


Walter Beardsley Award

Sarah E. Martin


Undergraduate BA & BFA Awards


Senior BFA Awards


Judith A. Wrappe Memorial Prize

Lauren A. Miller

Dominick M. Padovano


The Emil Jacques Gold Medal of Fine Arts

William J. Cawley


The Emil Jacques Silver Medal of Fine Arts

Samantha G. Coughlin


Radwan and Allan Riley Prize in Design

Anne Goodman


Eugene M. Riley Photography Prize

Lauren Miller


William & Connie Greif Award                              


William J. Cawley                                             Lauren A. Miller

Samantha G. Coughlin                                    Keri L. O’Mara

Anne Goodman                                                Dominick M. Padovano

Colleen N. Hancuch                                         Ailish Sheehan


Senior BA Awards


Radwan and Allan Riley Prize in Studio Art

Katherine E. Flynn


Radwan and Allan Riley Prize in Art History

Evan J. Graham


Mabel L. Mountain Painting Prize

Waleed E. Johnson


Fr. Anthony J. Lauck Award in Design

Julia M. Bontempo


Fr. Anthony J. Lauck Award in Studio Art

John H. Fuller